List of Members School Management Committee

SI No	Name	Designation in SMC	Nationality	Occupation	Address	Contact Number
1	Fr. G Anselm Pallithazhath	President	Indian	Priest	Sylvestro- Benedictine Congregation Makkiyad	8086610866
2	Fr. Joseph Joseph	Secretary cum Treasurer	Indian	Priest	Sylvestro- Benedictine Congregation Makkiyad	9847754924
3	Fr. Robins V V	Joint Secretary	Indian	Priest/Principal	Sylvestro- Benedictine Congregation Makkiyad	8078511949
4	Mr. G SasiKumar	Member	Indian	Principal	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya Kalpetta	9447308263
5	Mr. Aravindakshan M G	Member	Indian	Principal	Principal, Javahar Naovodaya Vidyalaya Kalpetta	9447015168
6	Fr. Robin Sebastian	Member	Indian	Priest/Principal	Principal, Benhill English School, Iritty	9496197404
7	Fr. Jomy Pookumbel	Member	Indian	Priest/Manager	Manager, Benhill English School, Iritty	9497741676
8	Sr. Linta Theres	Member	Indian	Principal	Principal, St. Mary's English School Pulpally	8547329929
9	Sr. Christina	Member	Indian	Principal	Principal, De Paul Public School Kalpetta	9442088417
10	Sr. Seena	Member	Indian	Nun	Superior, St. Scholastica's Convent, Makkiyad	9495893001
11	Mrs. Zita Jose	Member	Indian	Principal	Principal, Hill Blooms School, Mananthavady	9447040809
12	Mr. Charly Jose	Member/Teacher	Indian	Teacher	Holy Face School Makkiyad	9961259443
13	Mrs. Lovely Joseph	Member/ Teacher	Indian	Teacher	Holy Face School Makkiyad	9656061971
14	Mr. Prince	Member	Indian	Parent	Padiyanickal(H) Nalloornad P O, Dwaraka 670645	9497422961
15	Mrs. Sainaba	Member	Indian	Parent	Changan, Vellamunda	8921573038
16	Sr. Archana	Member	Indian	Principal	Principal, Sanjoe Public School, Mananthavady	9961701429
17	Ms. Sherija Beatrice	Member	India	Rtd. Principal	St. Scholastica's Convent, Makkiyad	9387625289
18	Mrs. Seema	Member	Indian	Teacher	Holy Face School Makkiyad	9745093294